Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Leia Rispoli, MD

Interventional Pain Medicine located in Newport Beach, CA & Marina Del Rey, CA

4.97/5 Star Rating
341 total reviews

Dr. Leia Rispoli always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 341 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Leia Rispoli below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen Patricia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr Rispoli is one of my favorite drs ever She’s very knowledgeable and love her use of alternative medicine , she has the most wonderful caring bedside manner
Robert O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Keep up the good work.
Shelley C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr. Rispoli is wonderful to work with. Excellent bedside manner and compassion. I have worked with MANY pain management doctors and she is truly the nicest I have ever met. - Shelley C.
Pam D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Today I had my 4the epidural with Dr Rispoli, and as in all of them, I felt I was in capable and experienced hands Dr Rispoli makes you feel calm as she explains the details to you and what the expectations should be. At the same time she’s warm snd caring, and when you’re not well, that is a big plus for a physician. I highly recommend Dr Rispoli for anyone who needs help with their medical issues.
Arsalan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Very caring and extremely professional, she called me twice making sure I am OK, can't wait to see her tomorrow for the first time
Samantha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Dr. Rispoli was very professional and very kind.
Bonnie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
I was seen pretty quickly and my needs (trigger point injections) were taken care of by Dr. Rispoli. She listens.
Martha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Vien
Gloria F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Dr Rispoli is both professional and warm. She has restored my mobility to a comfortable level so that I can pursue my active life style. Just a wonderful doctor/patient relationship.
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Concern, good listening skills, high level of knowledge…a perfect combination in a doctor!
Deborah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Always gives me strong emotional support along with reality checks dealing with my pain!
Betty D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr Rispoli is not only a great clinician but she also has the best beside manner. We love her and appreciate the care she provides.
Linda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
She is caring and has helped relieve my back pain. I am doing better but still need more help. She is an excellent doctor, explains well, and is so caring. I would highly recommend her for any pain management
Katherine F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr. Rispoli has great bedside manner. She is easy to talk to, is a great listener, and works with you to determine the best course of treatment. Highly recommend!
Toyo Chen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr. Rispoli is such a nice doctor who knows how to talk to her patient & makes me feel comfortable. She explains everything clearly & precisely. Dr. Rispoli is compassionate and understanding about my conditions and makes good diagnosis and treatments based on that.
Donald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr. Leia Rispoli was real nice I had the opportunity to meet a great Dr . The appt . Went good talked and went over what needs to be done awesome
Linda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
She is so caring and goes out Of her way to make u feel Important. She is very professional & an expert in Field.
Jonathan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/22
The Dr. And surgical staff were great. Everything was explained in a way that was easily understood. This was one of two procedures Dr. Rispoli will perform and I have the utmost confidence in both her and staff.
Colleen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr. Rispoli is my go-to pain specialist, for my own health and for my patients! She is incredibly knowledgeable and highly skilled, has the most incredible bedside manner (down to earth, "real" and caring), and understands the human body, pain and how to help us alleviate it and thrive. She is a dedicated advocate for her patients, including always reaching out to me as the referring physician and guiding patients to other specialists when needed. She is a gem, and I could not recommend her more highly!
Ilana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
I am grateful for Dr. Rispoli's help. She is responsive and kind. She is an excellent doctor.