Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Leia Rispoli, MD

Interventional Pain Medicine located in Newport Beach, CA & Marina Del Rey, CA

4.97/5 Star Rating
291 total reviews

Dr. Leia Rispoli always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 291 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Leia Rispoli below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lynn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Very caring, skilled physician.
Wayne T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Excellent caring doctor. I always enjoy communicating with her. I always feel I’m in good hands with her care.
Cheryl N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
I have been seeking Dr. Rispoli for a few years now and have so much respect for the wonderful, caring and wise doctor she is. I have received quality, effective care consistently as never before. Under Dr. Rispoli's care the chronic issues I have had for years have truly become more manageable, less bothersome and increased my mobility while decreasing the pain resulting in improved lifestyle. I recommend her to all and my other physicians. She has been a true gift in my health journey.
Lisa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
She was very kind & caring, I ould recommend her highly
Esther K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Excellent!
Shawn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Dr. Rispoli, Her and her team are keen and acutely tuned to handle any pain situation. She has an easily explained remedies for ALL aspects of pain management. She took an absolute clerical blunder and turned it into a reason to find the energy and answers to make me feel as if was a triple threat pro athlete. My care shared by her infinite knowledge varefully meted out by such an array of expert underlings in layers of feel good patient confidence. Stoked to be under her commanding presence of numedicine and tech.
Stephen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Dr. Rispoli has been terrific. I have seen her numbers of times for different matters. She has helped me to stay mobile (at now 81 y.o.) and be able to enjoy life. Thank you so much Dr. Stephen C. Wexler, PE
Jeffrey H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Excellent
Tamara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Absolutely wonderful team! Such a great team!
Donna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
We have only been their once do far. I was impressed by the staff , PA, and Dr. Very nice facility. I liked the Drs plan of action and her patience with listening. We went for my MIL, now in considering switching to her.
Vivian H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Dr. Respoli is always available or fits you in. I have been seeing her for several years. Yesterday was no exception. She had a ne PA she was great to sit the Doctor she was extremely busy but she made time fur all her patients while I was there including me. She takes the time to listen and recommend what she feels is in my best interest. A team effort to managing my pain management in office and outpatient surgeries. She works with other great physicians too. Yesterday it was Dr. Melikian. A team effort in my care and an MRI was ordered. I highly recommend Dr. Respoli. Best bedside manner.Personally I look at her as a wonderful person and great relationship with her care for me. Thank you Dr. Leia Respoli. Your awesome! Thank you.
Ray R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
1. The staff is great and with following up the doctor never left me the dark. Keep up the effort and thank you so much.
Lauree M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Dr Rispoli is id empathic, competent and a fabulous listener. she has helped me immensely.
Kenneth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
DR.RISPOLI, and her whole staff were amazing to work with. Friendly and kind. Everything was explained in an easy way,and all options were discussed. i would highly recommend DR.RISPOLI and her practice.
Mark S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Professional doctor and support staff. Genuine concern and care.
Sherry L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/24
Dr Rispoli is absolutely wonderful! I was so afraid going into my procedure and she was so nice, caring and completely calmed my nerves. I should also mention that everyone at the Bay Cities Surgery Center were equally as nice and caring!
Karie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Dr Rispoli always takes time assessing my situation and offering her advice. She and her staff are friendly and professional.
Martin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Dr. Rispoli fully explains the treatment and procedures, before, during, and after. She follows up on a regular basis and exhibits concern for her patients. I would unhesitatingly recommend her.
Karen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Dr Rispoli is kind and professional- I trust her in her recommendations to heal from my pain
Nicole G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/24
Dr Rispoli is very knowledgeable, she’s attentive, and compassionate about caring for my overall wellbeing, not just the current injury I’m dealing with. She takes her time to be thorough in her explaining her thoughts and recommendations. She’s very easy to talk to and super professional! I highly recommend her!