Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Leia Rispoli, MD

Interventional Pain Medicine located in Newport Beach, CA & Marina Del Rey, CA

4.97/5 Star Rating
349 total reviews

Dr. Leia Rispoli always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 349 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Leia Rispoli below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laverne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/24
Dr Rispoli responded promptly explained everything clearly.
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/24
Excellent "bedside " manner. Listens to patient needs. Gets the job done!
Thomas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/24
Very personable, and competent.
William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/24
Dr. Rispoli has been a huge help with my back issues. Her collaborative personality and attitude have proven to be a big asset. I’d say she communicates very well. But even more important she heard me when I brought up my quirky take on pain management and my requirements for care. Its my experience that trait is very unusual - so I very much appreciated her helpful, patient attitude.
Tracy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/24
Dr. Rispoli is amazing. She is attentive and has great bedside manners. I highly recommend her.
Marilyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/24
I’ve had Dr. Rispoli from the beginning and I have trusted her for with my condition
Hugo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/24
Dr. Rispoli is the best, she listens to your concerns and is very honest on your treatment options. I am so glad that I became her patient. I have found some pain relief in various long term complicated medical conditions .Thanks Dr Rispoli
Jodi H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/24
Great and helpful doctor and would highly recommend! Really seemed to care about the field she is working in !
Wayne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/24
Exceptional
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
Dr. Rispoli and staff are very professional and courteous about any needs you may have. I would recommend them anytime.
Donald Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
dr rispoli and her team were all quite pleasant
Anthony F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/24
Amazing as usual!! Dr Rispoli is so smart and knowledgeable!!
Lawrence H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
It's the best experience I've had in a long time with a doctor.
Lynne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/24
Great service . Awesome doctor . I would highly recommend her.
Barbara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
Doctor Rispoli is very knowledgeable. Her care is personal and caring. Her style is the patient first. She is young with great training and quick to solve problems. I'm so happy I found her in the Marina Del Rey area, close to my home. I highly recommend her for care. Barbara
Gemma C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
I had an excellent experience with Dr. Leia Rispoldi, I was treated with respect,and professional care. I recommend Dr. Leia Rispoldi greatly. Thank you. Gemma Valdez - patient -
Shawn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Dr. Rispoli always has an answer or two to all my questions or concerns. She always leaves me with the best of outlooks to contemplate if there is a tough decision to make regarding my care. She and her TEAM are the very BEST. Her title should be World Famous Dr. Leia Rispoli. Trust her as a friend and Dr.
Joan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
Great experience. No back pain. Dr Respoli is very friendly, thorough, knowledgeable and shows concern for your well-being.
Enola M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Dr. Rispoli is always organized, no nonsense, in addition to being very kind, understanding and caring. She is confident and she shares her thoughts about assessing my needs after listening carefully. I really appreciate her care.
Marilyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
Dr. Leia Rispoli has been my doctor since December of 2022. She’s a great doctor. I’ve had several procedures done by her.