Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Leia Rispoli, MD

Interventional Pain Medicine located in Newport Beach, CA & Marina Del Rey, CA

4.97/5 Star Rating
333 total reviews

Dr. Leia Rispoli always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 333 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Leia Rispoli below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Dr Rispoli is kind and professional- I trust her in her recommendations to heal from my pain
Nicole G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/24
Dr Rispoli is very knowledgeable, she’s attentive, and compassionate about caring for my overall wellbeing, not just the current injury I’m dealing with. She takes her time to be thorough in her explaining her thoughts and recommendations. She’s very easy to talk to and super professional! I highly recommend her!
Wayne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
Timely, professional, and scheduling was almost immediate. I’m always able to get the proceedures within a very reasonable time and there’s always a concern for my condition and goals for recovery.
Philip F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Follow up to a procedure.
Jane F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Outstanding!
Karen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Dr. Rispoli is the best! She really listens to you and is always very responsive not to mention pretty darn good with those needles! After going to many such practitioners she really is the best
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Great phone conversation. She gave me hope. My procedure is Monday. Thank you Dr.Rispoli
William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
It has been a great experience working with Dr. Rispoli and her office. They are very professional, knowledgeable and understanding. I appreciate their sensitivity and responsive help to my back issues.
Craig F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
The treatments and examinations I've received from Dr. Rispoli over the last 4 years have been exceptional! She's extremely caring and uplifting, I always end up getting the most positive results.
Nathan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
She took great care of Nathan. She genuinely cared , answered all our questions and took the time to listen.
Ronald I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Initial consultation was informative and reassuring.
Katherine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/24
Dr. Rispoli is such an amazing doctor. She really cares about her patients and goes above and beyond to find the root of the problem. I would highly recommend her. I feel very lucky to have been put in contact with her. Kathy Saffell
Peter S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/23
Very professional, thoughtful and in network.
Paul C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
No sitting around waiting to see Dr Rispoli. An on time appointment! Dr Rispoli explained how the tests would work and what she expected to see from the results. All in all a good experience
Susan V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
I’ve had nothing but a positive experience with Dr. Rispoli. I started with an initial tele-visit. I felt I was given all the time I needed to explain my condition, understand the doctors take on it, Q&A, and recommended next steps. Because thoracic back issues can have various root causes and I have other health issues that restrict my options, her philosophy was to start with the least invasive procedure, and work on to others if needed. She was extremely accommodating. Because I only needed an office visit for a 10-min injection, she gave me the option to “fit in” that same day or the next day w/o scheduling an appt. I did that yesterday and am waiting for results in the next few days and a follow up appt in 2 weeks. I have been dealing with this back issue for nearly 3 years. Previously, I’ve seen a GP, an acupuncturist, and a Spine Doc. These seem to be the most progressive and promising options being pursued to date.
Shawn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Dr Rispoli was so kind and attentive. She had reviewed my records prior to my appointment which allowed us to dig deeper to come up with a course of action. I would highly recommend her and her team.
Carmen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
She was the best, and very kind. SHE EXPLAINS EVERY STEP OF THE PROCEDURE AND MAKES FEEL VERY COMFORTABLE
Mimi W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Dr Rispoli has been the most effective manager of my chronic back pain. I have managed to stave off back surgery thanks to the effective epidurals she has given me. Thank you, Dr Rispoli!!
Yusuf I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
I highly recommend Dr. Rispoli for anyone seeking top-notch healthcare.
Jaclyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Dr. Rispoli is attentive to each patient, knows the breadth of options available and what works best for a particular patient. I highly recommend her.