Testimonials & Reviews

Leia Rispoli, MD

Interventional Pain Medicine located in Newport Beach, CA & Marina Del Rey, CA

4.98/5 Star Rating
109 total reviews

Dr. Leia Rispoli always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 109 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Leia Rispoli below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laurence L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Professional, caring, attentive, helpful
Sam C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
Dr. Rispoli is the best! Had a cervical disc replacement few years back that was giving me issues. She’s helped me tremendously. She genuinely cares for her patients unlike many other doctors I’ve seen.
Joseph Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Listens to patients needs and is a dedicated professional at all times.
Mim F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
I love Dr Rispoli! She knew right where to put the shot!! She will try everything possible to get you out of pain!
Jennifer D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
I have had nothing but the best experiences with Dr. Rispoli and her staff
Paula C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Excellent support and care. Lovely personality and top knowledge. This was my very first experience with a pain management Dr. I highly recommend Dr. Rispoli.
Deborah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/22
Dr. Rispoli listens and cares!
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
Dr rispoli is easy to talk to, listens and willing to help. Everything you need in a Doctor.
Michael T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
All around great experience
Nicole G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
I am a patient of Dr. Rispoli. I was referred due to endometriosis-related pelvic pain. Dr. Rispoli is a highly compassionate provider and starts with the most conservative treatment. I had pain not well-managed with medication. We decided to do nerve blocks and I went from severe (level 8-10 level pain everyday) to having no to minimal pain during my menstrual cycle. I am really grateful to have her as a part of my team. Very knowledgeable and accessible when I need her most!
Sanna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
The Best. Sanna Lerner
Deanna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Great customer service and awesome Dr. Please accept HMO. I love the service. Please. Thank you Deanna H
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Thank you for the televisit
Beverly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
No waiting, results were made with a favorable decision. Straight to the matter. I love that, no prolonging great outcome. Thank you
Matthew James K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Dr. Rispoli is the best Doctor on the planet. Period.
Cynthia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Professional
Deborah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
I know she listens to me and has my back.
Mim F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
I have been to so many pain management doctors….I had severe nerve pain 24/7. Within minutes she knew what to do! For the first time actually walking out of her office….I felt a huge difference! Run don’t walk to see her! She will keep on trying until it works!
Cynthia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
Doctor Rispoli has been helping to manage my back pain from a car accident related injury. She's an excellent doctor with a wonderful, warm bedside manner as well. A rare combination!
Jonathan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
Dr. Rispoli is a gifted Doctor. Not only is she great at her profession, she also possesses the “soft skills” missing in the current state of medicine. She personally (not her office) contacted me by phone 2 days after my procedure to check up on me, and again a week later This is a rare and welcome attribute, which is a testament to her dedication not only her patients, but her profession as a whole. Anyone can give a “5 star rating”. That’s easy. I have recommended her to a friend who is suffering from the same condition as I am myself. IMHO, that beats any “star” rating I could give.