Testimonials & Reviews

Leia Rispoli, MD

Interventional Pain Medicine located in Newport Beach, CA & Marina Del Rey, CA

4.98/5 Star Rating
109 total reviews

Dr. Leia Rispoli always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 109 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Leia Rispoli below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Theresa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Dr. Rispoli is great.
Nicole Victoria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
One of the few compassionate to my pain as a young person with “invisible illness” and also more integrative than most!
Laurence L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Knowlegeable, friendly, understanding, compassionate, caring, responsive and helpful.
Adrienne O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/22
I absolutely loved the conversation I had with Dr Rospoli. She was so honest & forthright. I have utmost confidence in her diagnosis of my back issues. Thank you so much!!
Miguel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Very satisfacción
Daniel Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr Rispoli is thorough in assessing pain management. She is friendly and affable.
Houshang A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Excellent
Kim Yen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr. Rispoli is incredible amazing through, She's knowledge of her specialty. She ensures that all of my pain symptoms, she make sure and discussed it with my Dr. If you need care of your pain with and advice you need call Dr. Rispoli.
Karen Patricia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr Rispoli is one of my favorite drs ever She’s very knowledgeable and love her use of alternative medicine , she has the most wonderful caring bedside manner
Robert O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Keep up the good work.
Shelley C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr. Rispoli is wonderful to work with. Excellent bedside manner and compassion. I have worked with MANY pain management doctors and she is truly the nicest I have ever met. - Shelley C.
Pam D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Today I had my 4the epidural with Dr Rispoli, and as in all of them, I felt I was in capable and experienced hands Dr Rispoli makes you feel calm as she explains the details to you and what the expectations should be. At the same time she’s warm snd caring, and when you’re not well, that is a big plus for a physician. I highly recommend Dr Rispoli for anyone who needs help with their medical issues.
Arsalan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Very caring and extremely professional, she called me twice making sure I am OK, can't wait to see her tomorrow for the first time
Samantha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Dr. Rispoli was very professional and very kind.
Bonnie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
I was seen pretty quickly and my needs (trigger point injections) were taken care of by Dr. Rispoli. She listens.
Martha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Vien
Gloria F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Dr Rispoli is both professional and warm. She has restored my mobility to a comfortable level so that I can pursue my active life style. Just a wonderful doctor/patient relationship.
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Concern, good listening skills, high level of knowledge…a perfect combination in a doctor!
Deborah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Always gives me strong emotional support along with reality checks dealing with my pain!
Betty D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr Rispoli is not only a great clinician but she also has the best beside manner. We love her and appreciate the care she provides.