Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Leia Rispoli, MD

Interventional Pain Medicine located in Newport Beach, CA & Marina Del Rey, CA

4.97/5 Star Rating
333 total reviews

Dr. Leia Rispoli always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 333 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Leia Rispoli below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/23
I am suffering with Scoliosis after years of being a very fit person enjoying sports as a runner, tennis player and golfer. After an MRI and several consults, I was referred to Dr. Rispoli for an epidural to help with the pain in my lower back. After a consult, I was able to get on her schedule fairly quickly. The result? She hit the spot, which relieved so much pain in my spine. Thus, I enjoyed a wonderful Thanksgiving with my family. am ever so grateful for her expertise.
Philip F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Friendly, professional and expedient
Larry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
I appreciate the service great service
Dorin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
I Love the way the doctor explain things to me in detail
Mark S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Telemedicine appointment (Video Visit) on November 27. Dr. Rispoli is very professional and personable. She was extremely informative and I appreciated her discussion on options and direction moving forward.
Frank G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/23
She was very polite, professional and did a fantastic job on my siatica nerve, and she called to check on me. I tell all my friends to go to her. Thank you Dr Rispoli
Danuvia Del Carmen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/23
Dr. Leia Rispoli friendly, answered all my questions.
Linda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Caring, responsive, knowledgeable and extremely professional. Highly recommended.
Omar V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Exente
Joan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Is diligent and caring — and fantastic with shots. Easy to talk to with a depth of knowledge as well as empathy. Couldn’t be better.
Diana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Ver personable and professional!
Olga C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/23
Very Good
Gregory A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Efficient, good explanation throughout procedure
Gabriela E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Is excellent attention
Peter D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Knowledgeable... provides a sense of confidence
Roselda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
She is so compassionate & humble. She listens to my concerns about how my health issues need immediate help so I can regain my quality of life I lost since my chemo days in 2008. She immediately relayed my questions to the team member of the trtmnt group expected to deliver excellent svc to patients. I am going to engaged her prof svcs as my pain mgmt specialist moving fwd. Thanks much Doc for a very pleasant trtmnt experience with you.
Brad V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Relaxed but professional atmosphere. Extremely transparent and honest description of the evaluation performed. Leila was awesome. Would recommend her to anyone.
Laura Monica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
muy profesional, empatica y escucha sus pacientes
Debra L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/23
Dr Rispoli explained options for future pain relief. I feel I’m in good hands with Dr Rispoli.
Veronica M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Staff and doctor were friendly, attentive and straight forward with next steps of care and treatment.