Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Leia Rispoli, MD

Interventional Pain Medicine located in Newport Beach, CA & Marina Del Rey, CA

4.97/5 Star Rating
333 total reviews

Dr. Leia Rispoli always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 333 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Leia Rispoli below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary Ann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/23
Dr. Rispoli is an excellent pain management doctor and has a wonderful bedside manner! Both the anesthesiologist and the nursing staff at the facility are professional and caring and I felt well taken care of. Highly recommend!
Frederick J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Dr. Rispoli has been absolutely tremendous to work with. I have absolute confidence in everything she does. She is professional and also very personable. Her staff is very responsive and can be relied on. I can't say enough good things. I am very grateful that Dr. Bray has Dr. Rispoli as a part of his Team.
Todd W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
She is very nice
Martin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
She was great. Took time to listen and then apply.
Lee B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/23
Great!
Cherylanne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/23
Dr. Rispoli is accessible, professional kind & compassionate
Anita S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Well explained beforehand. Did not get put out so felt the pain of the shots . Bearable for me though. Good doctor. !!
Allyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Dr Rispoli is warm and knowledgable. She explains everything thoroughly. Her staff makes thing go smoothly and quick II klutz. And best of all, the procedure worked!
Benjamin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Excellent
Todd W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
She was very nice and helpful with my situation and I would recommend a friend or family member to go to her
Annette L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Warm, c
Antonio L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Very nice and open
Jaime G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Everyone was really respectful and helpful. Treatment was done quickly.
Dora V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Five stars
Allyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
I liked her knowledge, Preparation for our meeting and listening skills. I think she will be a great Dr for me
Mimi W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Dr Rispoli was very attentive, recommended a couple of reasonable options and was able to schedule a follow mur very quickly
Robert P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Courteous, knowledgeable, efficient.
Judy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
On time, personable and knowledgeable.
Ali S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Efficient and caring
Larry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
I didn’t know what to expect, but it really wasn’t that bad so when I recommend somebody else’s