Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Leia Rispoli, MD

Interventional Pain Medicine located in Newport Beach, CA & Marina Del Rey, CA

4.97/5 Star Rating
317 total reviews

Dr. Leia Rispoli always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 317 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Leia Rispoli below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Benjamin J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
I trust Dr. Rispoli. Every interaction I've had with her., whether they be procedures, recommendations or appointments, I've found her to be a consummate professional. She's busy, but approachable and "wants me, and I'm sure others, to be well. Continue!
Daniel F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
Wonderful and compassionate caregiver
Dresden G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
She’s always so concerned about the paine I’m suffering and does your most to alleviate it
Alan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Dr. Rispoli patiently answered all questions. Excellent visit.
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/23
Received portal and objective information from this doctor I highly recommend
Beverly A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Excellent.
David T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Excellent…
Alina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Detailed and professional , explains well, has patience listening to the patients.
Alan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/23
Wonderful and skilled doctor. Great bedside manner. Spends as much time as needed with her patients to get the whole story. She listens!
John F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/23
Great
Heidi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Dr. Rispoli and her team are awesome. The procedure (which I had a ton of anxiety about” was so made so tolerable because of Dr. Rispoli’s manner. Very professional but so kind and the same with her staff. They were on time and very efficient. It’s rare these days to have a doctors appointment where you actually don’t feel rushed and I truly felt taken care of. Thank you so much for turning around what started out to be a not so great day for me.
Ivan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
Dr. Rispoli is caring and understanding. She also gets to the bottom of the situation by assessing the patient such as myself. She takes the time to check in with the patient. I would gladly recommend Dr. Rispoli.
Mary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Dr. Rispoli is a great pain specialist. I love how attentive she is to my needs. She answers all my questions and I never feel rushed during my appointments. I highly recommend her to everyone.
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
She is terrific
Rose C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
timely. professional. Dr. Rispoli described my procedure thoroughly and fully answered all my questions.
Christopher C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Fantastic experience. Warm & friendly staff, open conversation and clear explanation of diagnosis. I cant say enough good things about Dr. Rispoli.
Diana E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Dr Rispoli is very caring and takes the time to thoroughly explain any recommended treatment.
Jordan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/23
Great
Joseph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/23
Dr. Rispoli responds to your needs in a timely manner and is a very caring professional.
Linda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
I left a message of praise for her on EMail this morning. Linda Friend