Testimonials & Reviews

Leia Rispoli, MD

Interventional Pain Medicine located in Newport Beach, CA & Marina Del Rey, CA

4.98/5 Star Rating
109 total reviews

Dr. Leia Rispoli always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 109 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Leia Rispoli below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melvin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Thorough explaining my upcoming epidural procedure.
Lubna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Dr Rispoli called me 10 minutes early for our telemedicine visit. She is genuinely concerned about my health and had gone out of her way to help me. So happy she is my pain doctor. Excellent bedside manner and happy to interact with patients and answer all my questions patiently
Rose C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Dr Respoli is not on the back of the best pain doctor I’ve ever been to… And I’ve been to a few. She is kind caring an absolutely wonderful
Louise S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Xlnt in all professional manner & listened, explained and responded to my issues & concerns I had. I look forward to receiving medical care & advice from dr. Rispoli
Linda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Caring, compassionate physician. Takes the time to listen
Chris M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Thoroughly engaged to learn my symptoms and explained how they aligned with my MRI
Consuelo Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
I’m a new patient with Dr. Rispoli. Great experience with the treatment so far and I am hopeful that it will work for the long term
Cherylanne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/22
Dr. Rispoli was warm and understanding...I look forward to working with her in the future to help me with a few long term chronic pain issues.
Bernice R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
VERY WARM AND COMPASSIONATE DOCTOR.
Lisa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
I have dealt with chronic pain for 30 years and have been to many doctors and had many surgeries. I am so grateful to have found Dr. Rispoli. She is professional, kind genuine, and understanding. It’s hard to find a doctor that is so well rounded, respectful, and positive! Her staff is incredible, helpful, organized, and personable. Those of us with chronic pain are obviously not the easiest population to treat. Dr. Rispoli and her staff make me feel as comfortable as possible and provide a hopeful and safe environment!
John Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Please see my email that I sent to you yesterday afternoon.Bob Gilroy
Laurie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
5 *!
Jonathan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr. Rispoli was very attentive, completely understood my back issues. Took the time to review my images before sitting with me and carefully explained her proposed treatment.
Andrew B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Excellent
Deborah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Dr. Rispoli always listens, is never dismissive of a problem, and handles my pain issues in best way possible for me.
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Professional, answered all my questions and concerns.
Joi R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Dr. Rispoli was very supportive. I appreciate that she used methods that started with physical therapy instead of going straight to images and scans.
Frances D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Dr. Rispoli was warm and encouraging. She will order an MRI for me to have done while she is having her baby and spending her first few weeks after delivery with her new little one.
Donald H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Very caring and professional approach with great outcomes.
Babak N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
She so caring!