Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Leia Rispoli, MD

Interventional Pain Medicine located in Newport Beach, CA & Marina Del Rey, CA

4.97/5 Star Rating
341 total reviews

Dr. Leia Rispoli always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 341 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Leia Rispoli below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steffanie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
Dr.Rispoli was very kind and friendly. Was very communicative in regards to my diagnosis.
Gary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
I had a nerve conduction test. The test was was explained to me in terms I could understand and was quick and nearly painless. I wouldn’t hesitate to go again if another test was needed.
Patricia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Very know and kind doctor highly recommended!
Silvia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Nowadays I have zero expectations. After a year long infection without guidance I feel I’m depending on just me. Thankfully women out there in the virtual world helped me to resolve it and it took 10 days to clear it. I suspect the future will be patients helping patients. However it took a year and lots of research. I saw Dr. Rispoli because I’m dealing with other issue that my other doctor gave it a name but no referral of any sort. I was told to go to the pharmacy get a cream. My PT of an angel told me that I needed to see Dr. Rispoli. She told me my current doctor won’t know. I didn’t even know doctors like Dr. Rispoli existed. Asking the right person is key. Dr Rispoli saw me before my appointment was supposed to start. Two minutes into the appointment I started to tear up out of nowhere. I got emotional. She heard me. I didn’t have to explain, she just knew right away who exactly I needed to see. I got that she is very picky which doctors she refers. She certainly is a doctor of action. My kind. A few hours later she organized for me to received a phone call from that other doctors office to set up my appointment. It’s been 15+ years. I never had the courage to ask anyone and when I did I was dismissed. She also prescribe me a medication that she was surprised nobody ever thought of. How is that for efficiency! Grateful to her and even have gained hope.
Jeffrey K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/24
I've been a patient of Dr. Rispoli for over ten years. She is always warm, welcoming and patient even when trying to diagnose complex conditions that are not easily revealed at first glance. I highly recommend Dr. Rispoli unconditionally.
Norma W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Doctor was very knowledgeable and answered every question and shared information with me freely, very personable and amiable
Victoria U.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
She’s precise in explaining things and very accommodating.
Carole P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/24
Felt very cared for - excellent staff. Dr Rspoli was wonderful!
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
There getting things done
Daniel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
Always very helpful and available and incredibly knowledgeable. You will feel very comfortable with her.
Louis F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Great experience! Truly professional!
Anthony L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Dr. Rispoli has the bed side manor that that as a healthcare community used to be standard practice and Dr Rispoli takes an actual investment in your health or aliments. All I can say is she is a real god sent!!!
Kathy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Dr. Rispoli is super at what she does. She takes the time to go over your case and finds the best possible solution. Dr. Rispoli is reassuring before each procedure and talks you through everything. I would highly recommend her.
Gail T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
Professional and personable. Answers my questions & listens. Helps me to feel confident in my bettering my health.
Nicole G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Dr Rispoli is a very caring doctor. She’s very knowledgeable in her field. She’s patient and answered all of my questions. I always feel comfortable in the office it’s very clean and the front desk staff are warm and welcoming.
Peter D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Simple, direct and complete. Engenders much trust!
Gloria F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Dr Rispoli is the best! She listens and collaborates on options for reduced pain and improved quality of life.
Melissa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Dr Rispoli and her staff are very caring and efficient and go above and beyond to help their patients. Highly recommend.
Dresden G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Leah Rispoli has been my doctor for many years now and she’s so kind. Not only is she competent but she really cares about you. So I would recommend her to anyone that’s in pain.
Elizabeth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
Dr. Rispoli is a kind and compassionate human being first and foremost. I am a new-ish patient but I knew right when I met her that she was extremely competent and passionate about her practice of pain management. You know, the type of rare doctor that actually cares and responds and really tries to figure your pain out and what the best course of action would be for you. i am so happy that I found her.