Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Leia Rispoli, MD

Interventional Pain Medicine located in Newport Beach, CA & Marina Del Rey, CA

4.97/5 Star Rating
341 total reviews

Dr. Leia Rispoli always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 341 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Leia Rispoli below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Dr. Rispoli‘s strong recommendation to pursue physical therapy was right on. In particular, OC Physical Therapy, which she recommended has been outstanding. (I’ve had Physical Therapy twice before in my adult life. I would say those experiences were moderately helpful.) My therapist recently, Patrick, developed very custom massages and exercises for me, and even researched my particular intercostal issue. This therapy has been far away the largest contribution to my recovery after 3 years of struggle. Time and my diligence will tell.
Dorin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
I love Dr Rispoli honesty
Laurence J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
I love Dr Rispoli. Been coming to her for years now and she always has immediate, practical guidance. Great listener and doctor. I feel safe and can always rely on her to point me in the right path given any injury :)
Christina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
She has always been available to discuss my medical needs and when I comes to pain management she is the top.
Mali M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Very nice and clean atmosphere with caring and kind people who taking care and paying attention to my needs I am grateful for your service .specially thanks to Dr Rispoli for helping me carefully.
Valerie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Another incredibly helpful visit with this efficient, compassionate and brilliant pain management doctor. I feel blessed to have found her. Had a pain free pilates class this morning after her appointment just yesterday
Ramona M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Dr. Rispoli is very attentive to you questions and concerns.
Maria E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Knowledgeable took time to explain everything. Very professional Recommend to all my friends
Lee B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Great visit The Dr is helpful, thoughtful and Caring. The best
Gary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Dr Rispoli is knowledgeable, precise and to the point She has a good understanding to what is needed
Lynn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Very caring, skilled physician.
Wayne T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Excellent caring doctor. I always enjoy communicating with her. I always feel I’m in good hands with her care.
Cheryl N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
I have been seeking Dr. Rispoli for a few years now and have so much respect for the wonderful, caring and wise doctor she is. I have received quality, effective care consistently as never before. Under Dr. Rispoli's care the chronic issues I have had for years have truly become more manageable, less bothersome and increased my mobility while decreasing the pain resulting in improved lifestyle. I recommend her to all and my other physicians. She has been a true gift in my health journey.
Lisa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
She was very kind & caring, I ould recommend her highly
Esther K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Excellent!
Shawn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Dr. Rispoli, Her and her team are keen and acutely tuned to handle any pain situation. She has an easily explained remedies for ALL aspects of pain management. She took an absolute clerical blunder and turned it into a reason to find the energy and answers to make me feel as if was a triple threat pro athlete. My care shared by her infinite knowledge varefully meted out by such an array of expert underlings in layers of feel good patient confidence. Stoked to be under her commanding presence of numedicine and tech.
Stephen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Dr. Rispoli has been terrific. I have seen her numbers of times for different matters. She has helped me to stay mobile (at now 81 y.o.) and be able to enjoy life. Thank you so much Dr. Stephen C. Wexler, PE
Jeffrey H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Excellent
Tamara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Absolutely wonderful team! Such a great team!
Donna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
We have only been their once do far. I was impressed by the staff , PA, and Dr. Very nice facility. I liked the Drs plan of action and her patience with listening. We went for my MIL, now in considering switching to her.