Testimonials & Reviews

Leia Rispoli, MD

Interventional Pain Medicine located in Newport Beach, CA & Marina Del Rey, CA

4.98/5 Star Rating
109 total reviews

Dr. Leia Rispoli always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 109 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Leia Rispoli below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Serafino K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Makes clear treatment plan to patient
Caesar C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/22
Dr. Rispoli was very helpful in explaining details and answering all my questions.
William D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
She’s awesome and professional
Kathleen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
The most Real, Professional, Personable, dr.Rispoli is friendly and very direct. I appreciate you thank you for hearing me and my concerns. Thank you
Ataolah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
I was referred to Dr. Rispoli by a family friend. Her office staff scheduled our first visit right away and my father's epi was squeezed in before Dr. Rispoli went on her maternity leave. Her office staff and surgery center did everything they could to make sure my father was treated before she left. I have never seen a doctor go out of their way like this. I really appreciate it. Thank you again!
Christina Marie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Dr Rispoli is one of the best doctors I’ve ever worked with. I’ve had chronic neck pain for years, she addressed all my concerns, came up with a comprehensive plan and I’ve been pain free for the longest duration in years.
Jeffrey K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Dr. Rispoli was responsive to my questions and concerns
Scott S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
Amazing service, very timely and efficient.
Jewell M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Dr. Leia Rispoli was very thorough and extremely professional. She not only made sure to be clear and specific about the questions I had but she even covered relevant topics I had not targeted. Dr. Rispoli took the time to address all of my concerns. I felt special and not like just another patient. Her office space and staff are warm, welcoming and accommodating (even for those who may have physical challenges).
Ivan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Wonderful staff and facilities, very attentive and nice!
Cara T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr. Rispoli is so caring and attentive to her patients.
Lucille H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Very satisfied
Janelle H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Had a great experience with this doctor. I love that she is pregnant too! Super relatable.
Mary E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
Dr. Rispoli always goes the extra mile to provide quality care.
Rafe M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
Great
Harald G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/22
I just had my first telehealth visit and I can’t tell everyone how impressed I was with Dr Rispoli. She was kind and caring and extremely knowledgeable abt my condition I will be seeing her in a week for a medial branch block to the lower spine. I’m confident she is the answer to my pain management Can’t wait!!! N
Donald H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
I’m completely confident in Dr Rispoli and have always had good experiences and results from her work.
Dottie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr. Rispoli is truly amazing!! She is patient and really tries to understand your isuue to determine the best treatment course. We had an appointment on Wednesday afternoon and decided on an Epidural to help with nerve pain. She and her staff were able to get insurance approval the same day and she personally called me to tell me the PA was approved and had me booked at the outpatient surgery center!! The best service I’ve ever experienced from a provider and I’m in the medical field. I’m so lucky I was referred to her by my neurosurgeon who is also amazing!!!
Israel F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Very professional
Judith A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Excellent all the was around. Dr. Rispoli is one of the best physicians I have encountered. Professional, patient, friendly and thorough. Would highly recommend her to anyone.