Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Leia Rispoli, MD

Interventional Pain Medicine located in Newport Beach, CA & Marina Del Rey, CA

4.97/5 Star Rating
291 total reviews

Dr. Leia Rispoli always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 291 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Leia Rispoli below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/23
Started out as a video visit, but something went wrong with my audio, so Dr. Rispoli switched seamlessly to a telephone visit. Very nice, relatable, and I am now scheduled for an epidural.
Jaiman L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
great bedside manners. very knowledgeable. highly recommend
Debra M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Dr. Rispoli it’s good at what she does. However, for this last appointment she was late and I felt like I was rushed.
Deborah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Always goes the extra mile. She’s caring and compassionate.
Hugo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/23
Very Professional and caring doctor who is really concerned about your well being!
Mary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
Dr. Leia Rispoli is a very caring doctor! She listens to your concerns and helps you come up with solutions and a path forward. I am thankful for her!
Hadas A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Dr. Rispoli is amazing. She is caring and listen to your needs. She explains everything in a simple language. I had a great experience. I highly recommend Dr. Rispoli. The staff is also super nice and compassionate.
Larry K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Very professional, excellent communication skills, would highly recommend.
Francine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Dr. Rispoli provides intelligent, carefully considered care.
Madison W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Thank you Dr. Rispoli for being the first of several doctors willing to help me out and try something new!
Christin Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Dr. Rispoli is an exceptional healthcare professional who demonstrates thoughtfulness and a wealth of information. Her dedication to patient care is evident in her willingness to go above and beyond to explain medical treatment plans in detail. It is a refreshing experience to have a doctor who takes the time to ensure patients fully understand their options. Moreover, Dr. Rispoli's efficiency is commendable, allowing for smooth and timely appointments. Her office exudes professionalism, providing an environment that instills confidence in the quality of services being offered. The level of care provided by Dr. Rispoli is of the highest standard. Her attention to detail and thoroughness in addressing medical concerns is truly impressive. Patients can trust that they are in capable hands, receiving top-quality healthcare services. Overall, I highly recommend Dr. Rispoli for her thoughtfulness, informative approach, commitment to explaining treatment plans, efficiency, and the overall professionalism and top-quality services provided by her office. She is a healthcare professional who truly stands out in her field.
Nestor M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
Very knowledgeable, kind and polite.
Steven I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
Awesome! Dr. Rispoli is the consummate professional.
Masanobu O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Very professional and courteous. Answered all my questions in plain language.
Paul W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Best doctor of ANY kind I’ve ever seen. Seriously!
Ellen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Informative, caring , and very satisfactory!!
Arthur E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Best doctor ever she is kind,compassionate and caring
Katherine Leigh F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Dr Rispoli is always attentive and takes the time to explain and answer my questions.
Paul G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Looking forwArd to a good experience.
Cecilia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/23
Dr. Rispoli was very comfortable to talk to. She explained everything.