Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Leia Rispoli, MD

Interventional Pain Medicine located in Newport Beach, CA & Marina Del Rey, CA

4.97/5 Star Rating
341 total reviews

Dr. Leia Rispoli always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 341 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Leia Rispoli below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gregory A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Efficient, good explanation throughout procedure
Gabriela E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Is excellent attention
Peter D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Knowledgeable... provides a sense of confidence
Roselda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
She is so compassionate & humble. She listens to my concerns about how my health issues need immediate help so I can regain my quality of life I lost since my chemo days in 2008. She immediately relayed my questions to the team member of the trtmnt group expected to deliver excellent svc to patients. I am going to engaged her prof svcs as my pain mgmt specialist moving fwd. Thanks much Doc for a very pleasant trtmnt experience with you.
Brad V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Relaxed but professional atmosphere. Extremely transparent and honest description of the evaluation performed. Leila was awesome. Would recommend her to anyone.
Laura Monica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
muy profesional, empatica y escucha sus pacientes
Debra L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/23
Dr Rispoli explained options for future pain relief. I feel I’m in good hands with Dr Rispoli.
Veronica M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Staff and doctor were friendly, attentive and straight forward with next steps of care and treatment.
Stephen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
I always find Dr. Rispoli is really great and has treated me great and I have had great treatments that allow me continue at 81 years old. Steve Wexler
James F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Very prompt and thorough.
Andrew B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Excellent doctor
Frank G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Very professional
Ehab A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Perfect
Wayne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/23
Very happy with the process and scheduling results. Doctor listened and got right to the diagnosis and suggestion of treatment.
Frances U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Dr Rispoli was a pleasure. She listened, gave sound advice and I’m very happy to continue our journey towards my health.
Lynn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Good visit
Michael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Great care for patient. Thorough follow-up. Thoughtful, experienced recommendations and advice.
Masanobu O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Dr. Rispoli is very kind and professional. She always answers my questions in detail. She is very prompt for answering my emails.
Danielle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/23
First appointment with Dr Rispoli was via telephone but it was clearly evident that she cares for patients - she took the time to listen and understand my pain and situation. Highly recommend! Will continue care with her!
Gary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
very timely and professional.